Christian Education

Welcome

Christian Education

The Christian Education Ministry was established to help meet the Christian educational needs of all members – from toddlers to Seasoned Saints.

The ministry facilitates the Community of Believers Sunday School with the purpose of leading people to faith in the Lord Jesus Christ by inviting them to discover the truth of God’s Word and to connect with others through fellowship and ministry.

The overall mission of Christian Education is to spread the Good News of Jesus Christ through education of the Word of God by wisdom and understanding. Evidence of these teachings can be seen through application in the believer’s daily life.

Ministry Leaders

Joyce James

Upcoming Events

Community of Believers Sunday School meets every Sunday morning from 9:30 to 10:30 AM with individual classes designed for all age groups. Every 5th Sunday, Community of Believers partners with other area churches to host a community-wide Sunday School. Please join us as we strive to make disciples by teaching them the life-changing Word of God!

Upcoming Events

  • Sun. December 17, 2017 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. December 24, 2017 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. December 31, 2017 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. January 7, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. January 14, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. January 21, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. February 4, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. February 11, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. February 18, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. February 25, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. March 4, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. March 11, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. March 18, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. March 25, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. April 1, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. April 8, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. April 15, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. April 22, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. April 29, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. May 6, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. May 13, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. May 20, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. May 27, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

  • Sun. June 3, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am 10:30 am

Sub-Ministries

Toddlers to Season Saints

© 2015. Community of Believers Church. All Rights Reserved.