Event Calendar
Month Week Day
January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon. January 1, 2018 Tue. January 2, 2018 Wed. January 3, 2018 Thu. January 4, 2018 Fri. January 5, 2018 Sat. January 6, 2018 Sun. January 7, 2018
Mon. January 8, 2018 Tue. January 9, 2018 Wed. January 10, 2018 Thu. January 11, 2018 Fri. January 12, 2018 Sat. January 13, 2018 Sun. January 14, 2018
Mon. January 15, 2018 Tue. January 16, 2018 Wed. January 17, 2018 Thu. January 18, 2018 Fri. January 19, 2018 Sat. January 20, 2018 Sun. January 21, 2018
Mon. January 22, 2018 Tue. January 23, 2018 Wed. January 24, 2018 Thu. January 25, 2018 Fri. January 26, 2018 Sat. January 27, 2018 Sun. January 28, 2018
Mon. January 29, 2018 Tue. January 30, 2018 Wed. January 31, 2018 Thu. February 1, 2018 Fri. February 2, 2018 Sat. February 3, 2018 Sun. February 4, 2018
Event Listings
  • Wed. January 24, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. January 31, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 4, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 4, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 7, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 11, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 11, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 14, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 18, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 18, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 21, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 25, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 25, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 28, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. March 4, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. March 4, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. March 7, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. March 11, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

Add Event to Calendar
  • :
  • :
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.