Event Calendar
Month Week Day
January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon. January 1, 2018 Tue. January 2, 2018 Wed. January 3, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. January 4, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. January 5, 2018 Sat. January 6, 2018 Sun. January 7, 2018

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. January 8, 2018 Tue. January 9, 2018 Wed. January 10, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. January 11, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. January 12, 2018 Sat. January 13, 2018 Sun. January 14, 2018

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. January 15, 2018 Tue. January 16, 2018 Wed. January 17, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. January 18, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. January 19, 2018 Sat. January 20, 2018 Sun. January 21, 2018

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. January 22, 2018 Tue. January 23, 2018 Wed. January 24, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. January 25, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. January 26, 2018 Sat. January 27, 2018 Sun. January 28, 2018

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. January 29, 2018 Tue. January 30, 2018 Wed. January 31, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. February 1, 2018

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. February 2, 2018 Sat. February 3, 2018 Sun. February 4, 2018

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Event Listings
  • Wed. January 24, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. January 31, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 4, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 4, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 7, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 11, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 11, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 14, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 18, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 18, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 21, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. February 25, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. February 25, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. February 28, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. March 4, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. March 4, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. March 7, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. March 11, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

Add Event to Calendar
  • :
  • :
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.