Event Calendar
Month Week Day
December 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon. November 27, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School
Tue. November 28, 2017 Wed. November 29, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. November 30, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. December 1, 2017 Sat. December 2, 2017 Sun. December 3, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. December 4, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School
Tue. December 5, 2017 Wed. December 6, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. December 7, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. December 8, 2017 Sat. December 9, 2017 Sun. December 10, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. December 11, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School
Tue. December 12, 2017 Wed. December 13, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. December 14, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. December 15, 2017 Sat. December 16, 2017 Sun. December 17, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. December 18, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School
Tue. December 19, 2017 Wed. December 20, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. December 21, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. December 22, 2017 Sat. December 23, 2017 Sun. December 24, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Mon. December 25, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School
Tue. December 26, 2017 Wed. December 27, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Thu. December 28, 2017

Category: GeneralBible Study

Bible Study
Fri. December 29, 2017 Sat. December 30, 2017 Sun. December 31, 2017

Category: Christian Education MinistrySunday School

Sunday School

Category: GeneralSunday Service

Sunday Service
Event Listings
  • Sun. December 17, 2017 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. December 17, 2017 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. December 20, 2017 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. December 24, 2017 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. December 24, 2017 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. December 27, 2017 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. December 31, 2017 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. December 31, 2017 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. January 3, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. January 7, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. January 7, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. January 10, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. January 14, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. January 14, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. January 17, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. January 21, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. January 21, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

  • Wed. January 24, 2018 - Bible Study
    Community of Believers. 6:30 pm

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday School
    Community of Believers. 9:30 am

  • Sun. January 28, 2018 - Sunday Service
    Community of Believers. 10:45 am

Add Event to Calendar
  • :
  • :
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.